Murder Most Puzzling: Twenty Mysterious Cases To Solve

$ 16.95

The perfect interactive book for murder mystery fans! Turn the sumptuously illustrated pages to play detective and solve a series of absorbing, challenging puzzles. A body in the topiary garden, a death at a clairvoyants' convention, and the mysterious accident at the boating lake—prepare for a whirlwind adventure, laced with humor and a dash of the macabre!

Perfect for:

  • Mystery buffs, puzzle addicts, and fans of true crime podcasts and TV shows
  • Fans of Sherlock Holmes, Miss Marple, and the Thursday Murder Club mysteries
  • Alternative to sudoku and crossword puzzles
  • Add it to the shelf with books like Cain's JawboneMontague Island Mysteries and Other Logic Puzzles, The Gashlycrumb Tinies, and Murder on a Midnight Clear